Skip to content
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Fordham University Calendar. Choose an option from the Category(s) drop-down box & click Submit to view the calendar for a specific school. Click on the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

End Day
Christmas Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


LAW: Winter Break - University Closed

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Graduate Assistant Spring 2018 Assignments Begin

Start Day
GRE - Doctor of Ministry Winter Session Course 1 at Lincoln Center 10am-4:30pm (Multi-Day...


LAW: Winter Break - University Closed

University Reopens

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

DEADLINE: Fall 2018 Admission Applications

DEADLINE: Public Notification of Oral Examination of Doctoral Dissertation for Feb....

All Day
GRE - Doctor of Ministry Winter Session Course 1 at Lincoln Center 10am-4:30pm (Multi-Day...


8:00 AM
University Reopens


4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

All Day
GRE - Doctor of Ministry Winter Session Course 1 at Lincoln Center 10am-4:30pm (Multi-Day...


5

Friday, January 05, 2018

All Day
GRE - Doctor of Ministry Winter Session Course 1 at Lincoln Center 10am-4:30pm (Multi-Day...


6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

End Day
GRE - Doctor of Ministry Winter Session Course 1 at Lincoln Center 10am-4:30pm (Multi-Day...


7

Sunday, January 07, 2018

8

Monday, January 08, 2018

Start Day
GRE - Doctor of Ministry Winter Session Course 2 at Lincoln Center 10am-4:30pm (Multi-Day...


9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

PCS - New Student Orientation, 6-9, Westchester Campus

All Day
GRE - Doctor of Ministry Winter Session Course 2 at Lincoln Center 10am-4:30pm (Multi-Day...


10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

PCS - New Student Orientation, 6-9pm, Rose Hill

All Day
GRE - Doctor of Ministry Winter Session Course 2 at Lincoln Center 10am-4:30pm (Multi-Day...


11

Thursday, January 11, 2018

PCS - New Student Orientation, 6-9pm, Lincoln Center

All Day
GRE - Doctor of Ministry Winter Session Course 2 at Lincoln Center 10am-4:30pm (Multi-Day...


12

Friday, January 12, 2018

Orientation for Traditional Undergraduate New Students

End Day
GRE - Doctor of Ministry Winter Session Course 2 at Lincoln Center 10am-4:30pm (Multi-Day...


13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

15

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day (Observed) - University Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - University Closed

16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

FCRH - Academic Advising 2:30-4:00pm in Dept/Program Offices for Majors; in KE 302 for...

FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG, PCS, GRE - Classes Begin

Start Day
PCS - Extended Hours (to 6:30pm) for Adult Student Advising, Registration, and Financial...


Spring 2018 Classes Begin

1 More...
17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

DEADLINE: last day to submit Dissertation/Doct...

All Day
PCS - Extended Hours (to 6:30pm) for Adult Student Advising, Registration, and Financial...


18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

DEADLINE: Last Day for Submission of Degree Requirements for February 2018 Master's...

End Day
PCS - Extended Hours (to 6:30pm) for Adult Student Advising, Registration, and Financial...


19

Friday, January 19, 2018

DEADLINE: Continuing students submit renewal applications for continuing GSAS financial...

DEADLINE: Deadline for Submission of application for Advanced Student Distinguished...

20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

22

Monday, January 22, 2018

23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
LAW: Add/Drop ends at 11:59 PM


24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG, PCS, GRE - Add/Drop Ends; Last Day for Program Change

GRE - Last day to submit online the Candidate for Degree Card for May 2018 graduates

Last Day to Add/Drop a class for Spring 2018

25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

26

Friday, January 26, 2018

LAW: Last day to submit Independent Study & Upper-Class Writing Requirement Forms

27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

DEADLINE: Last day of Faculty Attendance Reports due - Round 1

Last Day of Attendance Reports are Due - Round 1

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search