Skip to content
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Fordham University Calendar. Choose an option from the Category(s) drop-down box & click Submit to view the calendar for a specific school. Click on the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

1

Monday, April 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

5

Friday, April 05, 2019

6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

7

Sunday, April 07, 2019

8

Monday, April 08, 2019

9

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

10

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

11

Thursday, April 11, 2019

12

Friday, April 12, 2019

13

Saturday, April 13, 2019

14

Sunday, April 14, 2019

15

Monday, April 15, 2019

16

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

17

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

18

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Start Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


19

Friday, April 19, 2019

All Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


20

Saturday, April 20, 2019

All Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


21

Sunday, April 21, 2019

All Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, April 22, 2019

End Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


23

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Classes Resume

24

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

25

Thursday, April 25, 2019

26

Friday, April 26, 2019

27

Saturday, April 27, 2019

28

Sunday, April 28, 2019

29

Monday, April 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

1

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

2

Thursday, May 02, 2019

3

Friday, May 03, 2019

4

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search