Skip to content
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Fordham University Calendar. Choose an option from the Category(s) drop-down box & click Submit to view the calendar for a specific school. Click on the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

FCLC - Academic Advising for new students

FCRH - Student Affairs Freshmen Orientation

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
PCS - Extended hours for advising, registration, and student financial services


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Equal Justice Works Job Fair Orientation


2 More...
2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

FCRH, FCLC, GSB-DAY, PCS, GSB EVE - Classes Begin

8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
PCS - Extended hours for advising, registration, and student financial services


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Law IT One-on-One Session


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Law IT One-on-One Session


4 More...
3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
PCS - Extended hours for advising, registration, and student financial services


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Law Faculty Workshop


1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Tips for Table Talk/Prep for Tonight's Public Interest Legal Career Reception


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
26th Annual Public Interest Legal Career Reception


4

Friday, September 04, 2015

LAW: Last day to submit Independent Study & Upper-Class Writing Requirement Forms

5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

6

Sunday, September 06, 2015

7

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day - University Closed

Labor Day University closed

8

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
FCRH, FCLC, GSB DAY, PCS, GSB EVE - Classes follow a Tuesday Schedule


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Charting Your Public Interest Career @ FLS


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leitner Center Brown Bag Lunch Event


9

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

All Day
FCRH, FCLC, GSB, PCS - Classes follow a Monday schedule


All Day
FCRH, FCLC, GSB-DAY, PCS, GSB EVE - Add/Drop ends; last day of program change


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
What Color Is Your Mortgage? Fair Lending Issues and the Mortgage Crisis in NYC


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
STEIN SCHOLARS COMMITTEES & EVENTS


10

Thursday, September 10, 2015

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Law Faculty Workshop


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
PIRC Student Leaders Meeting


4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Suspension Representation Project Training


11

Friday, September 11, 2015

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Deadline to Submit Examination Conflict Forms


12

Saturday, September 12, 2015

13

Sunday, September 13, 2015

14

Monday, September 14, 2015

15

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
CLARO Orientation and Training for Fordham Law School Students


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leitner Center Brown Bag Lunch Event


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Washington, D.C. Chapter Lunch with Dean Matthew Diller


16

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
CLIP Roundtable


2:30 PM
CLIP Book Talk - Neil Richards, Washington University School of Law


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Law Faculty Meeting


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
NATIONAL LAWYERS GUILD "DISORIENTATION"


2 More...
17

Thursday, September 17, 2015

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Law Faculty Workshop


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Mentoring Reception/PIRC Open House


18

Friday, September 18, 2015

All Day
Last day for Attendance Reports due - Round 1


12:00 AM
FCRH, FCLC, GSB DAY, PCS, GSB-EVE- Deadline for removal of INC, NGR, ABS grades from Summer...


19

Saturday, September 19, 2015

20

Sunday, September 20, 2015

21

Monday, September 21, 2015

22

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leitner Center Brown Bag Lunch Event


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
LAW: Yom Kippur Begins At Sundown - No Classes After 6:00PM


23

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
LAW: Yom Kippur - No Classes


24

Thursday, September 24, 2015

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Law Faculty Workshop


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Presidential Management Fellowships for federal post-grad employment


12:30 PM - 12:50 PM
Speaker Series: The Resilience Advocacy Project - Advocate for Children and Youth in...


25

Friday, September 25, 2015

26

Saturday, September 26, 2015

27

Sunday, September 27, 2015

1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Family Day 2015


28

Monday, September 28, 2015

29

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leitner Center Brown Bag Lunch Event


30

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Antitrust Economics for Young (and Old) Lawyers Workshop


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Stein Scholars Faculty Table Talk


5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Law School Evening Division Pizza Night


1

Thursday, October 01, 2015

2

Friday, October 02, 2015

3

Saturday, October 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search