Skip to content
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Fordham University Calendar. Choose an option from the Category(s) drop-down box & click Submit to view the calendar for a specific school. Click on the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

27

Monday, October 27, 2014

28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

31

Friday, October 31, 2014

1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9th Annual West Side Tenants' Conference


2

Sunday, November 02, 2014

FCRH - Dean’s List Ceremony

3

Monday, November 03, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Law School Tour


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Chinese Rights Advocates: Plight and Prospects


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Law School Tour


4

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Law School Tour


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Exonerated: The Story of Jeffrey Deskovic


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leitner Center Brown Bag Lunch Event


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Public Interest Legal Career Fair Orientation


2 More...
5

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

12:30 AM - 2:00 AM
Representing Palestinian Rights in the Israeli Supreme Court: Client Loyalty, Social...


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Representing Palestinian Rights in the Israeli Supreme Court: Client Loyalty, Social...


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Blackboard Analytics training


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
FSSF Information Sessions


6 More...
6

Thursday, November 06, 2014

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Law School Tour


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
New Employee Technology Orientation (Rose Hill)


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Women's Networking Group - DC Chapter Lunch Meeting


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CRT/Empirical Methods Conference


2 More...
7

Friday, November 07, 2014

FCRH, FCLC, GSB-DAY - Last day to withdraw from a course without incurring a WF

8:50 AM - 5:00 PM
CRT/Empirical Methods Conference


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Law School Tour


12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
LawWithoutWalls Application Information


3 More...
8

Saturday, November 08, 2014

9

Sunday, November 09, 2014

Start Day
ABA Negotiation Competition (Multi-Day Event)


10

Monday, November 10, 2014

End Day
ABA Negotiation Competition (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Law School Tour


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Law School Tour


11

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Last day of Attendance Reports to be submitted by all instructors - Round 2

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Law School Tour


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Criminal Law Speaker Series 2014: Constructing Truth–Criminal Law in Flux


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Legal Theory Workshop - Justin Driver


2 More...
12

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Faculty Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Pathways-to-Pract...


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Blackboard Analytics Training - LC


3 More...
13

Thursday, November 13, 2014

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Stein Scholars Brown Bag


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Yoga Workshop


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Law School Tour


4 More...
14

Friday, November 14, 2014

PCS, GSB-EVE - Last day to withdraw from a course without incurring a WF

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
The 23rd Annual IPLJ Symposium


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Law School Tour


1:30 PM
MLK High School Community Service


1 More...
15

Saturday, November 15, 2014

16

Sunday, November 16, 2014

17

Monday, November 17, 2014

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
International In-House Counsel Breakfast Series for Students


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday Lunch (Faculty Only)


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Law School Tour


1 More...
18

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Law School Tour


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Criminal Law Speaker Series 2014: Constructing Truth–Criminal Law in Flux


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Business Law Practitioners Series for Students


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Leitner Center Brown Bag Lunch Event


19

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
CLIP Roundtable


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Blackboard Analytics Training - RH


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Law School Tour


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Law School Tour


3 More...
20

Thursday, November 20, 2014

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Neuroscience in the Courtroom


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Law School Tour


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
New Employee Technology Orientation (Lincoln Center)


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Faculty Workshop - Fabrizio Cafaggi


4 More...
21

Friday, November 21, 2014

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Law School J.D. Admissions Information Session


1:30 PM
MLK High School Community Service


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Law School Tour


1 More...
22

Saturday, November 22, 2014

23

Sunday, November 23, 2014

24

Monday, November 24, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Law School Tour


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Law School Tour


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LEEAP - Information Session: CONSUMER DEBT DEFENSE & CREDIT-RELATED ASSISTANCE


25

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday Class Schedule


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Law School Tour


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Law School Tour


26

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday - University Closed

Start Day
Thanksgiving recess –University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


27

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday - University Closed

All Day
Thanksgiving recess –University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


28

Friday, November 28, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday - University Closed

All Day
Thanksgiving recess –University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


29

Saturday, November 29, 2014

All Day
Thanksgiving recess –University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

End Day
Thanksgiving recess –University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, December 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

5

Friday, December 05, 2014

6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search