Skip to content
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Fordham University Calendar. Choose an option from the Category(s) drop-down box & click Submit to view the calendar for a specific school. Click on the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

DEADLINE: Last Day to Remove ABS and NGR Grades for Fall 2017

FCRH, FCLC - Arts and Sciences Faculty Day

FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG, PCS, GRE - Deadline for Removal of INC/NGR/ABS Grades from Fall 2017...

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Deadline to Submit Examination Conflict Forms


3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG, PCS - Last Day to Submit Online Candidate degree Card for May 2018...

6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

9

Friday, February 09, 2018

10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

16

Friday, February 16, 2018

17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

19

Monday, February 19, 2018

President's Day - University Closed

Presidents Day (Observed) - University Closed

20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Classes Follow a Monday Schedule

FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG, PCS - Classes will follow a Monday Schedule

GRE - Classes Follow a Monday Schedule

8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
LAW: MONDAY Class Schedule


21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Start Day
FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG - Mid Term Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


23

Friday, February 23, 2018

FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG, PCS - Last Day for Designating a Course Pass/Fail

All Day
FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG - Mid Term Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

All Day
FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG - Mid Term Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

All Day
FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG - Mid Term Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


26

Monday, February 26, 2018

All Day
FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG - Mid Term Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

All Day
FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG - Mid Term Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

All Day
FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG - Mid Term Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search