Skip to content
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Fordham University Calendar. Choose an option from the Category(s) drop-down box & click Submit to view the calendar for a specific school. Click on the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

8:25 AM - 4:30 PM
Environmental Law Advocates Spring Hike


2

Sunday, April 02, 2017

3

Monday, April 03, 2017

7:00 AM
LAW: Fall 2017 Registration: LLM, MSL, 4E, 3E, & Intl Exchange students


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Attorney Emeritus Program Information Session


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Law School Tour


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fordham Law Advocates for Voter Rights Present: THE FIGHT TO VOTE: 1964


3 More...
4

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

7:00 AM
LAW: Fall 2017 Registration: 2E students


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Acing Your Interview: How to Have a Successful On-Campus Interview


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Brown Bag Lunch Series


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Concurrent 10/10 Workshops


3 More...
5

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

GSAS - Deadline for Fall 2017 Admission Applications (Select Programs)

GSAS - Deadline for Summer 2017 Admissions Applications (Select Programs)

All Day
Fordham Law Giving Day 2017


7:00 AM
LAW: Fall 2017 Registration; 3D, JD Visiting students


7 More...
6

Thursday, April 06, 2017

GSAS - GSAS Admission Applications: Rolling Admissions after 4/7/2017 (Select Programs)...

7:00 AM
LAW: Fall 2017 Registration; 2D students


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 1:40 PM
EXAM PREP SPRING 2017: HOW THE LIBRARY CAN HELP


4 More...
7

Friday, April 07, 2017

GBS - Additional Session for Saturday Classes due to Easter

GSAS - Last Day to Change PI or FI Grades Incurred During Fall 2016

GSE - Deadline for Oral Defense of Dissertation for May 2017 Graduation

7:00 AM
LAW: Fall 2017 Semester Add/Drop begins for all students


3 More...
8

Saturday, April 08, 2017

9

Sunday, April 09, 2017

10

Monday, April 10, 2017

Start Day
GSE - Spring Break - No GSE Classes (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GRE - Last day for submitting graded theses, dissertations and projects for May 2017...


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Law School Tour


5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Law School Tour


11

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

All Day
GSE - Spring Break - No GSE Classes (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Brown Bag Lunch Series


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Center on Race, Law & Justice Speaker Series: Do Black Lives Matter in Brazil?


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Law School Tour


1 More...
12

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

End Day
GSE - Spring Break - No GSE Classes (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
American Constitution Society Presents: Law & Politics Featuring Professor Zephyr...


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Law School Tour


13

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Easter Break - University Closed

Start Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


14

Friday, April 14, 2017

Easter Break - University Closed

All Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


15

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Easter Break - University Closed

GSAS - Fall 2017 Admitted and Current Students Must Respond to GSAS Financial Aid Offers...

All Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


16

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Break - University Closed

All Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


17

Monday, April 17, 2017

Easter Break - University Closed

End Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


18

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Classes Resume

GSE - Classes Resume

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Brown Bag Lunch Series


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Monday (Tuesday) Lunch


1 More...
19

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

GSE - Deadline for Dissertation Format Review Submissions for May 2017 Graduates

8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
LAW: MONDAY Class Schedule


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Law School Tour


5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Law School Tour


1 More...
20

Thursday, April 20, 2017

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Law Faculty Workshop


3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Law School Tour


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Colloquium on Race and Ethnicity


2 More...
21

Friday, April 21, 2017

GBS - Additional Session for Monday Classes due to Easter

GSE - Make-Up Day for Monday (Easter) Classes

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
CLIP Faculty Workshop - Mary-Rose Papandrea (UNC School of Law)


22

Saturday, April 22, 2017

23

Sunday, April 23, 2017

24

Monday, April 24, 2017

GSE - Deadline for Dissertations to be Submitted to Division Chairs for August 2017 Graduates...

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Law School Tour


5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Law School Tour


25

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Brown Bag Lunch Series


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Law Faculty Meeting


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Law School Tour


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LEEAP-ED Information Session for Prospective Volunteers to Help New York City Students...


26

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Law School Tour


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Law School Tour


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Legal Theory Workshop


27

Thursday, April 27, 2017

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Law School Tour


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Law Faculty Workshop


3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Law School Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eugene P. and Delia S. Murphy Corporate Law Colloquium


2 More...
28

Friday, April 28, 2017

GSAS - Last Day to Withdraw from a Course Without a WF, Audit, or request PI/FI grade for...

LAW: Last Day of Classes; All Papers & Independent Studies Due

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
LAW: Last Day For J.D. Candidates to Apply for September 2017 Graduation


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Law School Tour


29

Saturday, April 29, 2017

GBS - Last Day of Classes

30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search