Skip to content
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Fordham University Calendar. Choose an option from the Category(s) drop-down box & click Submit to view the calendar for a specific school. Click on the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

FCRH, FCLC, GSB, PCS - Last Day to Submit Online Candidate Degree Cards for August 2017...

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

UNIVERSITY CLOSED - Summer Schedule in Effect

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

7

Monday, August 07, 2017

First Day of Economics Math Camp ECON 5700 (Contact Department for Details)

GSAS - (M,W) Final Exam for Summer Session II

8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

GSAS - (T, Th) Final Exam for Summer Session II

GSE - Deadline for Removal of INC, ABS, and NGR Grades Incurred During Summer Session...

GSE - Make-Up Day for Monday (July 4th) Classes

GSE - Summer Session II Ends

9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
LAW: Last Day For J.D. Candidates to Apply for February 2018 Graduation


11

Friday, August 11, 2017

UNIVERSITY CLOSED - Summer Schedule in Effect

12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

GBS - Last Day of Classes

13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

14

Monday, August 14, 2017

DEADLINE: Last Day to Upload Dissertation/Thes...

GBS - Final Examinations Begin

All Day
Graduate Orientation - LL.M., Exchange, M.S.L. and S.J.D. Students


15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

DEADLINE: Last Day for Submission of Degree Requirements for August 2017 Master's Degree...

DEADLINE: Last Day to submit online request via my.fordham.edu for August 2017 degree...

GBS - Last Day to File a Candidate for Degree Card for September 2017 Graduation

16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

18

Friday, August 18, 2017

19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

GBS - Last Day of Final Examinations

20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

21

Monday, August 21, 2017

1L Orientation; Evening Division Begins

Graduate Assistant Fall 2017 Assignments Begin

22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PCS - New Student Orientation, 6-9pm, Westchester Campus


23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

1L Orientation; Day Division Begins

FCRH - FCRH Faculty Advisor Training

PCS - New Student Orientation, 6-9pm, Rose Hill

12:00 AM
FCLC - FCLC Faculty Advisor Training


24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

FCRH - Manresa Faculty Training

PCS - New Student Orientation, 6-9pm, Lincoln Center

25

Friday, August 25, 2017

26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

FCRH, FCLC, GSB - Residence Hall Move-in for New Students

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

FCLC, GSB-UG - Student Affairs Freshman Orientation at Lincoln Center

Start Day
PCS- Extended Hours (to 6:30pm) for Advising, Registration, and Student Financial...


12:00 AM
FCRH, GSB-UG - Academic Advising for Freshman Orientation at Rose Hill


8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
LAW: First Day of Upper-level Classes


29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

FCLC, GSB-UG - Academic Advising for Freshman Orientation at Lincoln Center

FCRH, GSB-UG - Student Affairs Freshman Orientation at Rose Hill

GRE - Graduate Religious Orientation- Required for all new Summer/Fall 2017 Students...

All Day
PCS- Extended Hours (to 6:30pm) for Advising, Registration, and Student Financial...


30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Classes Begin

FCRH - Academic Advising 2:30-4:00pm in Dept/Program Offices for Majors; in KE 302 for...

FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG, PCS, GRE - Classes Begin

All Day
PCS- Extended Hours (to 6:30pm) for Advising, Registration, and Student Financial...


31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

End Day
PCS- Extended Hours (to 6:30pm) for Advising, Registration, and Student Financial...


1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search