Skip to content
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Fordham University Calendar. Choose an option from the Category(s) drop-down box & click Submit to view the calendar for a specific school. Click on the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

GBS - Additional Session for Monday Classes Due to Memorial Day

GSAS - (M,W) Make-up Class for Summer Session I

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

5

Monday, June 05, 2017

6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

GBS - 25% Refund Begins

7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

9

Friday, June 09, 2017

DEADLINE: Last Day to Remove ABS and NGR Grades for Spring 2017

10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

12

Monday, June 12, 2017

GBS - Registration Begins - Fall 2017

13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

GBS - 0% Refund Begins

14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

DEADLINE: Last Day to Withdraw from a Course Without incurring WF/Audit for Summer Session...

GBS - Registration Begins (New Students) - Fall 2017

16

Friday, June 16, 2017

DEADLINE: Registration deadline for all new students for Fall 2017

FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG, GRE, PCS - Deadline for removal of INC, ABS, NGR, grades

12:00 AM
Fordham Law LLM European Reunion


17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

19

Monday, June 19, 2017

20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

GBS - Last Day for Removal of ABS/INC/NGR from Spring 2017 Trimester

23

Friday, June 23, 2017

GBS - Additional Session for Monday Classes Due to Independence Day

24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

GBS - Last Day to Withdraw from a Summer 2017 Class

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

GSAS - (M,W) Final Exam for Summer Session I

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

GSAS - (T, Th) Final Exam for Summer Session I

GSE - Summer Session I Ends

GSE - Summer Session II - In-Person Registration and Advisement for Summer & Fall 2017...

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

GSE - Deadline for Removal of INC, ABS, and NGR Grades Incurred During Spring 2017

GSE - Deadline to Apply Online for August 9, 2017 Graduation

GSE - Make-Up Day for Monday (Memorial Day) Classes

GSE - Summer Session II - In-Person Registration and Advisement for Summer & Fall 2017...

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search