Skip to content
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Fordham University Calendar. Choose an option from the Category(s) drop-down box & click Submit to view the calendar for a specific school. Click on the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

All Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


Easter Break - University Closed

LAW: Spring Recess - NO CLASSES

2

Monday, April 02, 2018

Easter Break - University Closed

LAW: Spring Recess - NO CLASSES

End Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Easter Recess - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)


3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Classes Resume

DEADLINE: Public Notification of Oral Examination of Doctoral Dissertation for May...

GRE - Last day for oral defenses and comprehensive examinations for May 2018 graduates...

4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

DEADLINE: Fall 2018 Admission Applications

DEADLINE: Summer 2018 Admission Applications

8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
LAW: MONDAY Class Schedule


5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

Admission Applications - Rolling Admissions after April 5, 2018 for specific programs...

6

Friday, April 06, 2018

DEADLINE: Last day of Faculty Attendance Reports due - Round 2

DEADLINE: Last Day to Change PI or FI Grades Incurred during Fall 2017

Last Day of Attendance Reports are Due - Round 2

7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

9

Monday, April 09, 2018

7:00 AM
LAW: Fall 2018 Registration: LLM, MSL, 4E, 3E, & Intl Exchange students


10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

GRE - Last day for submitting graded theses, dissertations and projects for May 2018...

7:00 AM
LAW: Fall 2018 Registration; 3D, JD Visiting students


11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

7:00 AM
LAW: Fall 2018 Registration; 2E students


12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

7:00 AM
LAW: Fall 2018 Registration; 2D students


13

Friday, April 13, 2018

7:00 AM
LAW: Fall 2018 Semester Add/Drop begins for all students


14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

DEADLINE: continuing students and fall 2018 admitted students offered GSAS aid must...

16

Monday, April 16, 2018

17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

20

Friday, April 20, 2018

21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

23

Monday, April 23, 2018

24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

27

Friday, April 27, 2018

Deadline: Last Day to Withdraw from a Course Without incurring WF/Audit for Spring 2018...

LAW: Last Day of Classes; All Papers & Independent Studies Due

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
LAW: Last Day For J.D. Candidates to Apply for September 2018 Graduation


28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

LAW: Reading Days

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search