Skip to content
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Fordham University Calendar. Choose an option from the Category(s) drop-down box & click Submit to view the calendar for a specific school. Click on the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

GSB-GRAD - Last day to withdraw from a Summer 2016 class

GSE - Make-Up Day for Monday (Memorial Day) Classes

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Start Day
Fourth of July Holiday - No Saturday Summer Classes - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)...


3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

End Day
Fourth of July Holiday - No Saturday Summer Classes - University Closed (Multi-Day Event)...


4

Monday, July 04, 2016

Independence Day - University Closed

Independence Day - University Closed

5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

GSE - Summer Session II Begins (Ends on August 12th)

Summer 2: Rh, LC, W, GSAS (T,R): Summer Session 2 classes begin

9:00 AM
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GSE - 1pm - 3pm - In-person Registration and Advisement for Summer and Fall 2016


6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Summer 2: GSAS (M,W): Summer Session 2 classes begin: Last day to Add/Drop

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
GSS - Fall 2016 Registration for Non-Matriculated Students - Lincoln Center - 9:30am...


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
GSE - 1pm - 3pm - In-person Registration and Advisement for Summer and Fall 2016


1 More...
7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Yoga Workshop


8

Friday, July 08, 2016

GSB-GRAD - Additional session for Monday classes due to Independence Day

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

GSS - Last Day of Saturday Classes for Summer Semester

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


11

Monday, July 11, 2016

GSB-GRAD - Registration begins - Fall 2016

GSE - Deadline for Online Drop from Summer Session II 2016 Without Incurring W and Tuition...

Summer 3, PCS Online and Intensive: Last day to withdraw without incurring WF

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

GSE - Deadline for Religious School Scholarship Applications

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

GSB-GRAD - Registration begins (new students) Fall 2016

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM
International Legal Ethics Conference VII (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Yoga Workshop


15

Friday, July 15, 2016

Summer 2: GSAS (M,W): Make-up class

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
International Legal Ethics Conference VII (Multi-Day Event)


16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 5:00 PM
International Legal Ethics Conference VII (Multi-Day Event)


17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


18

Monday, July 18, 2016

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

No classes

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

MONDAY CLASS SCHEDULE; Last Day of Classes; All Papers & Independent Studies DUE

Summer 2: RH, LC, W: Last day to withdraw from a course without incurring WF; last day for...

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Feerick Center - Volunteer Opportunity: LEEAP Training Session


21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Reading Day

Summer 2: GSAS last day to withdraw or change class to audit

All Day
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Yoga Workshop


22

Friday, July 22, 2016

End Time 5:00 PM
Tenth Annual Fordham Law Summer Institute (Multi-Day Event)


23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

25

Monday, July 25, 2016

9:00 AM
Transactional Skills for Global Legal Practice (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Final Examinations: Monday & Wednesday classes


26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

All Day
Transactional Skills for Global Legal Practice (Multi-Day Event)


27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

All Day
Transactional Skills for Global Legal Practice (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
GSS - Fall 2016 Registration for Non-Matriculated Students - Westchester - 9:30am -...


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Final Examinations: Tuesday & Thursday classes


28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

All Day
Transactional Skills for Global Legal Practice (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Yoga Workshop


29

Friday, July 29, 2016

GSE - Deadline for SED Survey for August 2016 Graduates

GSE - Deadline for Successfully Uploading to ProQuest for August 2016 Graduates

All Day
Transactional Skills for Global Legal Practice (Multi-Day Event)


30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

All Day
Transactional Skills for Global Legal Practice (Multi-Day Event)


31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

All Day
Locker Clean-out Deadline: Recent Law Graduates


All Day
Transactional Skills for Global Legal Practice (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search