Skip to content
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Fordham University Calendar. Choose an option from the Category(s) drop-down box & click Submit to view the calendar for a specific school. Click on the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

LAW: Reading Days

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

DEADLINE: last day to submit Dissertation/Doct...

Last Day of Wednesday Classes/final exams for Spring Semester

9:30 AM
LAW: Final Examination Period


3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

DEADLINE: Last Day for Submission of Degree Requirements for May 2018 Master's Degree...

FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG, GRE - Last Day of Classes

9:30 AM
LAW: Final Examination Period


4

Friday, May 04, 2018

Start Day
FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG - Reading Days (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM
LAW: Final Examination Period


5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Last GSB Saturday Classes

All Day
FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG - Reading Days (Multi-Day Event)


6

Sunday, May 06, 2018

All Day
FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG - Reading Days (Multi-Day Event)


7

Monday, May 07, 2018

Final Exams for Modern Languages

End Day
FCRH, FCLC, GSB-UG - Reading Days (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM
LAW: Final Examination Period


8

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Start Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


Last Day of Classes

Last Day of Tuesday Classes/ final exams for Spring Semester

9:30 AM
LAW: Final Examination Period


9

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Start Day
PCS - Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM
LAW: Final Examination Period


10

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Last Day of Thursday Classes/ final exams for Spring Semester

All Day
PCS - Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM
LAW: Final Examination Period


11

Friday, May 11, 2018

Last Day of Friday Classes/ final exams for Spring Semester

All Day
PCS - Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM
LAW: Final Examination Period


12

Saturday, May 12, 2018

GSB-UG - Final Examinations for GSB Saturday Class

GSB-UG, PCS - Final Examinations for Principles of Financial Accounting Classes- 9:30am...

All Day
PCS - Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


13

Sunday, May 13, 2018

All Day
PCS - Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


14

Monday, May 14, 2018

Last Day of Monday Classes/final exams for Spring Semester

All Day
PCS - Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM
LAW: Final Examination Period


15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

End Day
PCS - Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Final Examinations (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM
LAW: Final Examination Period


16

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

9:30 AM
LAW: Final Examination Period


17

Thursday, May 17, 2018

FRCH Encaenia & GSB Awards Night

18

Friday, May 18, 2018

Baccalaureate Mass 5:00pm Lincoln Center; 6:00pm Rose Hill

Baccalaureate Mass 5:00pm Lincoln Center; 6:00pm Rose Hill

Graduate Assistant Spring 2018 Assignments End

PCS - Class of 2018 Senior Dinner, 7:30pm, Rose Hill

19

Saturday, May 19, 2018

University Commencement

20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

21

Monday, May 21, 2018

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
LAW: First Day of Classes | Last Day to Register for Summer Session 2018


22

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

LAW: Last day to submit Independent Study & Upper-Class Writing Requirement Forms

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM
Last Day to Drop Summer Session 2018 Classes


25

Friday, May 25, 2018

26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day - University Closed

Memorial Day- University Closed

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search